Offertförfrågan

TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED TRANSPORTS

Tempcon Group are specialists in temperature controlled transport. We help you tailor a customized solution that optimally meets your specific needs and specifications.

WAREHOUSE & TERMINAL

In Tempcon Group's warehouses and terminals, your goods are in safe hands. The goods are handled and stored in premises that comply with the latest legislation and the most stringent requirements for efficiency, hygiene and safety.

As part of the national as well as international transport route for marine foods and the delicacies of the sea, it is a matter of course for us at B Andersson & Co Åkeri AB that the location is in Gothenburg Fish Harbour. The Fish Harbour, which was inaugurated in 1910 and today is facing an exciting development with Vision 2024.

We as a transport company reach with our partners all over Sweden and markets in our neighbouring countries where seafood is traded. B Andersson & Co Åkeri AB has a modern vehicle fleet. The unbroken cold chain, environment and sustainability are key words in all our operations.

In addition to our office and our terminal in The Fixh Harbour, we have another terminal in the Old Slaughter house area in Gothenburg where intermediate storage and transhipment of both dry goods and chilled and frozen can take place.

Since 2020, we are part of the Tempcon family. It feels developing and creates new opportunities. Especially at a time when we know we need to develop modes of transport towards more climate-neutral solutions.

History
In 1914, a few years after The Fish Harbour was inaugurated, Bernard Andersson started his haulage business with horse and carriage. Since then, the presence in The Fish Harbour has been obvious to us. The transports were initially more of the local kind, such as moving fish from the reservoirs on one side of the street to the train platform on the other side of the street.

During a period in the 1950s, 60s and 70s, in addition to the assignments in The Fish Harbour, there were a number of cars that serviced the construction sector. In the 1970s and 80s, the business developed towards more pure food transport operations. Then as now with an emphasis on seafood.

In 2014, the 100th anniversary was celebrated with the motto “100 years and still on the go”.

We are still today, now together with our sister companies within Tempcon Group.

Our coworkers

Jonathan Olsson

Traffic manager/Personnel planner jonathan@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 30 +46 (0)707-25 50 75

Ayar Abbas Zadeh

Traffic manager Import & Export ayar@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 30 +46 (0)707-25 50 76

David Westlund

Traffic manager Import & Export david@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 30 +46 (0)707-25 50 81

Hussain Albathush

Traffic manager National hussain@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 30 +46 (0)707-25 50 83

John Mattsson

Traffic manager National john.m@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 30 +46 (0)707-25 50 85

John Isaksen

Traffic manager National & Local john@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 30 +46 (0)707-25 50 79

Ivana Lazic

Customer services/Complaint manager ivana@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 31

Anna Hållinder

Customer services/Quality manager anna@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 46

Johanna Törner

Economy assistant johanna@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 43

Monica Svensson

Economy assistant monica@bandersson-akeri.se +46 (0)31-704 52 42

Kontor Fiskhamnen

Tel.+46 (0)31-42 00 75

E-post: bokning@bandersson-akeri.se

Fiskhamnsgatan 3, 414 58 Göteborg
Öppna i Google Maps

Öppettider

Måndag - Fredag : 06.00 - 20.00

Terminal Fiskhamnen

Tel.+46 (0)31-42 00 75

E-post: bokning@bandersson-akeri.se

Fiskhamnsgatan 3,414 58 Göteborg
Öppna i Google Maps

Öppettider

Söndag : 14.00 till
Lördag : 04.00

Terminal Omex

Tel.+46 (0)31-42 00 75

E-post: bokning@bandersson-akeri.se

Walckesgatan 1, 415 02 Göteborg
Öppna i Google Maps

Öppettider

Måndag - Fredag : 08.00 - 18.00